Tags

, , ,

Lapa de novo, noite estranha, preferi entrar no meu universo paralelo (duas cervejas e eu, querendo, já estou lá) e escrevi isso na minha cabeça. Como sempre, perdoem o meu péssimo inglês e não se acanhem em corrigir o que for preciso.

Go to home , girl
And sleep
Dream with another life
Another people
Another place
Go to home
You want one alternative universe
Here, just confused and slow cars on the full streets
And one drunk fight in the another side
Go to home, girl
That the alcohol don’t let your mind
In the high tonight
And the city light´s are cold and sad
Go to home
And dream
Stay in the arms of Morpheus
Where the touch is soft
Go to home
And let the man with sand
Kiss your lips
Deeply
Go to home, girl
But your bus is late
Go to home
You cross the bridge
And your bed call you
Go to home, girl
The sun born behind the silver clouds …

